State of Delaware


csdmap newcastlede kentde sussexde

The State of Delaware is divided into three counties. County Spot Directories includes information for each of the three counties of Delaware. Use the business directory or search features to find Delaware spots of interest.

Our County Spot Directories provide the best place to find everything Delaware. If you're looking for: Delaware Events, Delaware Coupons, Delaware Business Directories, Delaware Photos, Delaware Information and more, you've found the right place!

DE Quick Facts

State Flag:


Statehood: 1st State - December 7, 1787.

State Capitol: Dover.

State Flower: Peach Blossom.

State Bird: Blue Hen Chicken.

State Motto: Liberty and Independance.

State Nickname: First State.

State Tree: American Holly.

5 Largest Cities: Wilmington, Dover, Newark, Middletown and Snyrna.

Border States: Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania.

The three counties of Delaware are:



Search Articles & Events